That’s My King!

I wanted to share with you one of my favorite videos. 

I have been working on another essay and I hope to put it soon. But I thought I would share this video with you for now.

It is a classic sermon by S.M. Lockridge that has been masterfully put to video (made up of images).

S.M. Lockridge

It is really inspiring to me as I seek to get to know my Father better and to learn to love him more. The message of this man often rings in my mind as I go through the day. May it inspire you too:

That’s MY KING!

3 thoughts on “That’s My King!

Leave a Reply

