Nobody Is Out!

My first book, Nobody, is out now. Check out the 2nd tab of this website (above) called “Nobody” and you can get information about the book itself and take a look at the finalized cover.

I will be using this site to update all of you on different book readings, gatherings, and other such marketing things through this site. So keep an eye on it.

And of course, there will be an new essay up by me every once in a while.

I also want to thank all of you who read my site. It averages around 30 views per day so far. Now if I wrote regularily that could change, but I want quality over quantity, and I think you can understand.

Leave a Reply

