Nobody

I made a video to promote my book and I showed it for the first time at my book party, on May 2nd. By the way, the book party went  a lot better than I expected it to, simply because I didn’t know what to expect! I want to thank all of you who showed up and made it an enjoyable and memorable time.

Jonathan Moon and I

Here is the video for you who missed it. And for you who already saw it, this is the same version with a few editing changes.

Enjoy!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Nobody“, posted with vodpod
5 thoughts on “Nobody

  1. Is that an “hoja de Coca” the little boy is holding? No wonder he’s so happy. =) jk

Leave a Reply

