May-July Preaching Schedule (Updated)

Note: I’m putting up this information so you can know where I will be speaking/preaching this summer. I’ve been blessed with many opportunities; if you are in the area I would be happy if you could make it to any of these. I pray that God makes me a blessing wherever I go and preach, that I may rightly handle (II Timothy 2:15) the “living and abiding word of God” (I Peter 1:23).

May 27, 6:30 pm – Youth Group, Yakima, WA [Personal Testimony]

May 29

  • 9:30 am – NLBC, Lynnwood, WA [II Timothy 2:14-26]
  • 6:30 pm – Northgate BC, Seattle, WA [Psalm 131]

June 5, 9:45 am – Centrelia BC, Centrelia, WA [Mark 14:53-65]

June 12, 9:00 am – visit to Tieton Drive BC, Yakima, WA

June 19, 9:30 am – NLBC, Lynnwood, WA [Mark 14:53-65]

June 26, 10 am – Hope, Shoreline, WA [Exodus 4]

July 3, 9:30 am – NLBC, Lynnwood, WA [TBD]

2 thoughts on “May-July Preaching Schedule (Updated)

Leave a Reply

