Read My Post on “Our Daily Journey”

About a month back a published author, Keila Ochoa, who is also a friend of mine recommended me as a writer a Christian website called Our Daily Journey, a popular devotional website and magazine for youth around the world. They were looking for a Spanish-speaking writer with a lot of experience, and although I don’t have a lot of experience writing, it seems that they did strongly consider me for the job. While I didn’t get the opportunity to write for them long-term, as they were looking for someone older and with more experience, I am thankful for the unexpected opportunity.

That said, they will be posting two of my devotionals on their website. Here is the first, and I’ll keep an eye out for second:

Being Alone by Christopher R. Mattix. Share it or comment on it if you like it!

God bless.

Leave a Reply

